Contact us

Please complete the inquiry form below with a few details and we’ll get in touch for a chat!

    Address

    Burtree Works
    Brindley Road
    Hertburn Ind Estate
    Washington 11
    NE37 2SF
    England UK

    Contact

    Email: enquiries@adc-electrical.co.uk
    Tel: 0191 416 5222

    Key Contacts 

    SALES: Allyn Richardson
    Email: arichardson@adc-electrical.co.uk

    REPAIRS: Chris Whitfield
    Email: cwhitfield@adc-electrical.co.uk

    REPAIRS: Peter Jenkins
    Email: pjenkins@adc-electrical.co.uk

    WINDING & TRANSFORMERS: Alan Brunton
    Email: abrunton@adc-electrical.co.uk

    ACCOUNTS: Janet Durham
    Email: jdurham@adc-electrical.co.uk

    BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR: Andrew Patten
    Email: apatten@adc-electrical.co.uk

    MANAGING DIRECTOR: Christopher Carrick
    Email: info@adc-electrical.co.uk